© 2018 PROBUS Club of Ajax

Friendship and Fun - Retired and Loving It!

Management Team

If you have any questions about Ajax PROBUS please don't hesitate to contact a member of our Management Team.

 

President

Joyce Starkman

joyce_david_starkman@sympatico.ca

 

Vice-President

Bev Smith

bjs.ajax@hotmail.com

Past President

Reg Lawrance

reg.lawrance@gmail.com

Treasurer

John Clark

jaclark17@yahoo.ca

 

Secretary

Julie Mathewson

Jmathewson@rogers.com

Social

Shirlie Van Putten

shirlievanputten@rogers.com

Membership

Tom Rosebush

tom.rosebush@gmail.com

 

Speakers

Barbara Provis

leedle@rogers.com

 

House

Jane Wilson

 jw003@sympatico.ca

Interest Groups

Carol Breen

cbreen840@bell.net

 

Newsletter

Barbara Squires

stunikki@gmail.com

Webmaster

Maureen McVarish

maureenmcvarish@yahoo.ca